You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak above the Clouds / Gipfel über den Wolken

in #photography5 years ago

That's a good idea. I have never made a time lapse video before, but my son has shown me some, which he has made with the GoPro, and Ihave seen some on YouTube. I could imagine a sunrise, but I'll see.
And you are right - walking into the view might be not so good ;)

Sort:  

They are cool I have doe a few over the years this one is my favorite i think

and I did not walk into it LOL

Yes 😊 that's so cool, and this is something I want to make one day. Maybe next time I think about the M50 when I go for a sunrise shoot :)

Sunrise or sunsets are great for time lapses for sure

That's another task on my todo list :)

I just need to make a new todo item to remind me to look at my to do list

I am tired, and because I cannot sleep in the office, I am going to end my work day at 12, and take the rest of the week off :)

The second reason apart from being tired (only too tired for working) is, that I have read my todo list, when I wanted to add "time lapse" to it. I think, I should do a few things from this list, before it gets too much ;)

Good on you I hope your able to cross a few things off your list today

I do hope so too, and if the weather forecast is right, I'll cross crystal ball and my first time lapse off the list tomorrow morning 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Good on you I hope your able to cross a few things off your list today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01