Sort:  

LOL I have my Crystal ball with me today D6B61E81E0224CFAA84906AC8AB0A88F.jpeg
Took this one shot with my phone and a bunch with my camera so lets see how the come out i may be able to tick that off

Looks good so far. I wonder, what I can get tomorrow, but the forecast sounds promising.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven’t looked ahead tot he weekend for the forecast but grey days and rain for the rets of the week here, hence why I decided it was a good day to try out the Crystal ball

The forecast is more times wrong than right. Mine will be right, and yours will be wrong :)
But however the weather will be, we will make the best out of it :)

Yes indeed we can work around the weather it may hinder us at times but never stops us :)

Well said 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00