Sort:  

I cant d that my snoring would wake the others LOL

That's a problem for you, of course, I just close my door, and everybody else can sleep ;)

I could do that when I had an early office but now most of us are in cubicles trying to squeeze everyone in

We still have ordinary rooms. Mine is not big, but it is mine :)

It’s funny I started up here in a cubicle worked up to an office then with the restructuring and remodeling of the building I have worked back down to a cubicle
An office would be nice but it really doesn’t bother me

I like to have my own room, where I can work or do what I want ;)

To be honest, I don't have only one door, I have three doors in my office, and one window ;). One door is the entrance and two doors go left and right to the rooms of my colleagues (right boss, left girls ;), but I can close these at anytime, when I need some silence - I cannot sleep in the office, I have tried, but I couldn't ;) lol

A three door office very impressive 😊
I to can not sleep in the office but I’m some meeting I have the opposite problem they can be so boring it’s hard to stay awake lol 😂
I am perhaps strange but when I need to get something done silence is the worst thing when I am focusing on working on anything if it is silent my mind will wonder so I always need background noise of some sort so early morning I have air pods in with music going till the office gets busy

Three doors and a window - no wall without a hole 😎

Yes, meetings and trainings are able to make me sleep 😴

Depending on the work I have to do, I need silence and no disturbing, but that really depends on the work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39