Sort: Ā 

Yes indeed well most days

... and when I sleep at work ;)

I cant d that my snoring would wake the others LOL

That's a problem for you, of course, I just close my door, and everybody else can sleep ;)

I could do that when I had an early office but now most of us are in cubicles trying to squeeze everyone in

We still have ordinary rooms. Mine is not big, but it is mine :)

Itā€™s funny I started up here in a cubicle worked up to an office then with the restructuring and remodeling of the building I have worked back down to a cubicle
An office would be nice but it really doesnā€™t bother me

I like to have my own room, where I can work or do what I want ;)

To be honest, I don't have only one door, I have three doors in my office, and one window ;). One door is the entrance and two doors go left and right to the rooms of my colleagues (right boss, left girls ;), but I can close these at anytime, when I need some silence - I cannot sleep in the office, I have tried, but I couldn't ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09