Sort:  

well its good to have time to edit photos I am trying to do the same today even though it is nice out I got out for a walk this morning and now taking it easy doing things around the house and also of course editing photos :)

I hope tomorrow is a nice day and you can get out for a bit

I was somehow glad, that because of the rain I couldn't do what I had planned. So I had much time to edit photos, instead of going for a boring hike on a mountain to shoot sunrise photos ;) lol

Seriously, the editing work was important - now I have enough images for the next few days, and there will be a sunrise and no rain, when I plan this hike again in a few days 😊

Thats a very positive way to look at it ;)

There's nearly always something positive, you just have to find it ;)

yes I think we are alike in that regard we so often focus on the positive no matter what hits us

Good morning JJ,
at least I try to, and sometimes it's hard, but it makes the life better 😊
Have a great work day 😉

Thanks kindly on the train 🚂 into the city 🌃 now was a struggle to get moving I must say

Good morning :)
It's always hard for me too, to get up for work after a few days off, and it will be also very hard tomorrow morning ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43