Sort:  

Ohh Yes. Totally agree I have similar people in my office ;)

They are everywhere 🙈🙉🙊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly thats so true, I just had one of them talking to me now, I nodded and pretended to give a damn but was so happy when he went on to bother someone else with his moaning

Me too today, but this colleagues stories are actually very interesting ... for a while, but don't stop talking and he talks and talks and talks and you get no chance to say a word or leave ;)

Ohh yeah that’s the worse they don’t even seem to stop for a breath so you can’t even get a word in to get out if there and they go on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on

You know him ? lol

Lol he is everywhere!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43