Sort:  

👍😎👍 that could be a problem

Not really, I am a good listener ;)

I think good listeners are get and far between these days but it’s a good habit to have 👍

Sometimes it's quite exhausting, I could tell you stories of some of our colleagues, who always need someone to listen to them ;)

Ohh Yes. Totally agree I have similar people in my office ;)

They are everywhere 🙈🙉🙊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly thats so true, I just had one of them talking to me now, I nodded and pretended to give a damn but was so happy when he went on to bother someone else with his moaning

Me too today, but this colleagues stories are actually very interesting ... for a while, but don't stop talking and he talks and talks and talks and you get no chance to say a word or leave ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45