Sort:  

Howdy sir johannpiber! I just got in from mowing all afternoon, it's a little hot here too. No conrete plans. So you are flexible. That's good.

Good morning @janton, I have spent the afternoon on my motorbike for a nice little tour in the sun. It was not too hot, and I enjoyed the ride.
You have been mowing all afternoon long - very good :) Now you can see the enemies slithering towards your home ;)

lol! That ride sounds wonderful and I bet if was fun.
yes, it's very important to keep the grass cut short around here. lol.

Good evening @janton :)
Yes, that ride was really nice, and I made it again the next day to take the sunset photos, which I have posted today.
Your lawn must look like a gold court ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59