You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer dead - what now?

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning JJ,
Bahbahra saved me from my frustration. She is no simple fridge magnet, she is great, because she knew already, that I would need such words to shut down and forget the computer for a while, and she was so right 😊

The computer is still not working, but I have the whole day to decide, whether I will put a new harddrive in and reinstall all software, or if I buy a new one and reinstall all software ... or if I just take my son's unused computer 😈

Sort:  

BahBahrah is glad she helped a little good luck with sorting out your computer 💻

Thank you JJ, and my special greetings to Bahbahra 😊

Bahabrah smiles and waves back at you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65