Sort:  

Lol the things we do under the influence lol 😂

I cannot remember, sorry 😉

LOL I have a few nights where i can say the same

The problem was, when the others tell you and you can remember partly ;) ... but that's all long gone and history, and today it's a laugh, when we talk about the old times :)

I only have a small amount of nights like that I didn’t often get send to get so bad I couldn’t remember but then again there are nights I wish I could forget lol

There were not many of such nights in my side either, but these few were ... 🤫

Posted using Partiko Android

And they will probably haunt us forever as to what we got up to those nights,
The worse for me was I went out on a Friday Evening at about 4PM saying i would be home by (, I got home at 5 past 9 and couldn’t understand why my wife at the time was so upset with me for being 5 minutes late, later i discovered I was 2 days and 5 minutes late and I still have no idea what I got up to that weekend

That's really bad, but you must have had a good time 😎 - very few times I came home in the morning instead of in the evening before, but 2 days later? I think then she would have searched for me, maybe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43