Sort:  

I am surprised she didnt search for me, but then again the three Husbands of the woman she know all worked int he same area with me and also were out for the same time frame,

We went onto the Royal yacht for a tour and some darts and had to be off there by 7PM i guess the navy Rum was stronger than we all expected.
Only thing. Remember is playing darts having a couple of shots of the UN, and then climbing out of the ditch I was somehow in, and the ditches in that area of Singapore are Monsoon Ditches so about 4 feet deep, looking at my watch seeing it was Before ( and thinking phew I will be home in time LOL

If the other ones also don't remember, then I think, it might be good, that you have forgotten 😉 ... but it is a nice story, and with some phantasy I could imagine, what might happened before you climbed out of the ditch... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72