Sort:  

Yes thats the attitude to have new ones will come and even better ;)

I'll try, and I'll also try to photograph the beautiful sunrise from this morning once again, because I was not there - when I woke up, the sun was already shining through the kitchen window ;)

I woke before the sunrise and then dozed off so i to missed the sunrise, but we will catch one soon :)

Haha, so I'm not the only one :)))
I will try to photograph one next weekend, if the weather is good. Tomorrow I can't go, because I have to accompany my son to a motorbike safety ride course. He needs this course for his drivers license, and while he is there I will go for a ride myself :)

Cool I will also try for next weekend and enjoy your ride ;)

Good morning, and thank you - have a great Sunday too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks its looking like a mixed day today this morning may be overcast but thunderstorms this afternoon, but thats OK I have so much commenting and editing to catch up on

I have had beautiful weather today, apart from the last half hour, when I got soaked from 3 hevy rains, but I have made a 9 hour tour on my motorbike - means 9 hours of riding minus a few minutes for some photos on top of the "Großglockner Hochalpenstraße". I'll explain that in my today's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29