You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got lost in Slovenia

in #photography5 years ago

I thought, my detour was a shortcut, until I came to a rockface ;) I could have climbed up, but I didn't want to risk this, because Id didn't know, if there's another rockface behind this one ;)
I have just had a look through the photos: maybe I'll have to make two posts. The photos aren't very good, but they will visualize the short story :)

Sort:  

I am sure your being over critical your idea of photos aren't good would be excellent for most people ;)
Probably a good idea to not climb the rockface especially if you were on your own

No, I have just published my post, and it has become only a short report with some snapshots in my opinion.
I have got a few more images, but I will post them tomorrow.

I just saw your post and saw how much hiking you did with the unplanned detour, but the scenery is so beautiful

Yes, JJ, beautiful scenery in a beautiful country - even the detour would have been beautiful, because of this old forest, wherein I was walking down, back to my starting point, if I had planned it before ;)

Well if you had known maybe you would never have gone that route and experienced the beauty

... and that's also true, because now I know one more beautiful natural forest :)

Its always good to try and look at the bright side of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55