Not so bad Sunrise / Gar kein schlechter Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday I said that the sunrise at Lake Wörthersee was not so nice, so I went on to the next lake: Water Reflection / Wasserspiegelung

Gestern habe ich gemeint, dass der Sonnenaufgang am Wörthersee nicht so besonders schön gewesen sei, weshalb ich zum nächsten See weitergefahren bin: Water Reflection / Wasserspiegelung

Not so bad Sunrise
Gar kein schlechter Sonnenaufgang


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 16-35mm 1:4L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/8 • 0.6 sec • @18 mm • CPL

Actually, the sunrise had started very promising in the blue hour.

Eigentlich hatte der Sonnenaufgang aber in der blauen Stunde sehr vielversprechend angefangen.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 16-35mm 1:4L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/8 • 0.4 sec • @16 mm • CPL

Unfortunately, the clouds then dissolved relatively quickly within a few minutes.

Leider haben sich die Wolken dann relativ schnell innerhalb von wenigen Minuten aufgelöst.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 16-35mm 1:4L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/8 • 2.0 sec • @24 mm • CPL + ND8

The photos were a bit colorless, of course, but thanks to Photoshop I was able to intensify the colors a bit, so that the sunrise does not look so bad :)

Etwas farbloser waren die Fotos natürlich gewesen, aber dank Photoshop konnte ich die Farben ein bisschen intensivieren, so dass der Sonnenaufgang doch nicht so schlecht aussieht :)


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 16-35mm 1:4L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/8 • 2.0 sec • @17 mm • CPL + ND8

Before the sun had really risen, the sky was basically cloudless, and the sky was only briefly colored in a slight shade of orange when I took this photo with the church on the Maria Wörth peninsula.

Bevor die Sonne dann richtig aufgegangen ist, war der Himmel im Grunde wolkenlos, und der Himmel war nur noch kurzzeitig in einem leichten Orangeton gefärbt, als ich dieses Foto mit der Kirche auf der Halbinsel Maria Wörth aufgenommen habe.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 • f/5.6 • 1/20 sec • @82 mm • CPL

While the clouds were still in the sky, I was also able to take this photo with 13 second exposure time (CPL and ND64 filters).

Während die Wolken noch am Himmel waren, konnte ich auch dieses Foto mit 13 Sekunden Belichtungszeit machen (CPL und ND64 Filter).


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 16-35mm 1:4L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/8 • 13.0 sec • @16 mm • CPL + ND64


Information

Location / Standort: My Location on Google Maps
Information:
Maria Wörth
Informationen:
Maria Wörth

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much for resteeming this post, dear @pixresteemer 😊

I dont know. that you, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, edited on these photographs, but I see beautiful landscapes that do not need decorations)) As they say, a man from jewelry should have expensive watches and shoes, that is all. Chains, rings, this is superfluous)) These landscapes, like, light, cream shirt, under a plain, business suit, you can, even without a tie)) Good night to you, my friend!

I thank you so much for your nice words, my dear friend @barski 😊
There was so less color in the photos, that I had to enhance them a bit to show the sunrise :)
I wish you also a good night, my friend.

A wonderful photo series, Johann. Some gorgeous skies:)

Thank you so much, Pryde :)
Because the clouds were not as I hoped, I must admit, that I needed some photoshopping to enhance the colors ;)

I use an iphone. The colors are never what they were in real life. There is nothing wrong with some intelligent editing. It is part of the photography craft. No one sneers at a painter who adds color to his painting. I much rather look at a beutiful edited shots than a bad unedited shot, if you know what I mean. Editing is good:):):)

As a writer that is even more important.

Thank you Pryde :)
I edit all my photos, because I shoot in RAW and these photos have to be edited. I mentioned the editing just because this sunrise was so very colorless, even what I have seen with my own eyes, that only enhancing the colors could make the photos good enough to post them, if you know, what I mean ;)

You are right, editing is good, as long as you don't overdo it. Everything should still look somehow natural.

I absolutely agree:)

Thank you 😊


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @artmentor

We have planted already
8117.97 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21683.56
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Howdy again sir johannpiber! I think that sunrise is very acceptable and the one with the church in it is a very interesting scene.

Thank you, my friend, many photos, which first don't look good, have to be closed and opened some time later. They might look different then 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, you sound like a perfectionist sir johannpiber. I can think of worst things to be though. lol.

No, I am far from a perfectionist, because I am too lazy ;)

Very soft and gentle sunrise! Very early in the morning!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much, dear @kaminchan 😊
When the sun rises so early, then you have to get up early too, especially, when you have to drive for about half an hour to the photo location ;)

Oh! Then I will never make a good photographer! Getting up very early and drive there as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😉 you can always photograph sunsets then - sometimes they can even look better 😊

Thank you so much for the encouragement!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's my pleasure to share my photos with you 😊

The subtle color is really nice : )

Thank you so much Ross :)
The original image was very flat and colorless, and I used Photoshop to enhance the sunrise color just a little bit to still look natural. I don't like these overdone sunrises and sunsets, where the colors "explode", unless they are real :)

There's a lot of argument about "editing" I agree with you that going too far doesn't look good most of the time. People don't know that most phones and inexpensive cameras saturate the photos when you take them. Higher end cameras in Raw Mode don't. They are meant to be edited at the discretion of the photographer : )

I fully agree, Ross. This is, why I shoot in RAW 😁
I have noticed this with my phone too, which seems to enhance the blue color most, but I post smartphone photos only if I have no other choice 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Um die Zeit muss man erstmal aus den Federn kommen. Da dran dürfte es bei den meisten Menschen schon scheitern. Auf jeden Fall hat es sich gelohnt und deine Bilder sind wirklich klasse geworden.

Herzlichst, der @faltermann 🦋

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke dir vielmals @faltermann ... und danke Photoshop 😉
Mit dem Aufstehen habe ich keine Probleme, und jetzt im Sommer geht die Sonne halt mal ein paar Stunden früher auf 😊

Nice sunrise moment of the nature.

Thank you very much @kamrunnahar 😊

Bei dem wunderschönen Sonnenaufgang in Rosatönen muss man sehr früh aufstehen, um diesen Sonnenschein zu genießen 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Dankeschön Maja 😊
Das Schöne an Sonnenaufgängen ist, dass man da fast immer alleine ist und auch die Ruhe genießen kann - bei mir waren nur ein paar Entchen dabei, die ich mit meinen Keksen gefüttert habe 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84