You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dürnstein - Wachau, Austria

in #photography5 years ago

She started telling, but I said "stop, are you ok and did you have fun?" She said "yes" and I said "ok, fine". My little girl has become 17 today, she is no child anymore 😭

My children don't smoke, but some of their friends do, and I don't know if my daughter smoked weed at that festival 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think I would have done the same, where i live its not legal yet but most likely will be soon it may as well be I smell it so often when out and about, especially at festivals or near bars.
I am sure you have raised her to be sensible and thats the main thing

Yes, she likes to make party, but I know, she is a good and smart girl, and I do trust her, that she does not do stupid things :)

Thats good to hear, we did our crazy things when younger hopefully she is enter than we were and she will turn out fine after all we did :)

Thank you, I do hope the same, and I also hope, that she has learned from my bad example ;)

Well I am sure she does not know of all your bad examples so not sure how she can learn from them LOL

Some things I have told her, and I must admit, that years ago she has seen me sometimes, when I came home from "socializing" ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36