Sort:  

It even took me a while to work out what the heck I wanted to say LOL 😂

You have confused yourself 😉

Thats not unusual at all It happens often

I know this, believe me, and if you don't believe me, just ask my wife what happened this morning, when she asked me something at work. I began to explain, thought of something else and then didn't even know anymore, what she has been asking me 😉

LOL glad to know I am not thee only one doing that, My wife had got used to it from me she knows I am never just thinking about one thing, what really freaks er out is how I can be writing notes down about one think and be talking about something different at the same time LIke this weekend We were coming up with the shopping list and I was writing things down including what she was saying but I was talking about the other things I wanted to get done around at house while writing the list

It's different with me, because when my wife says something, I usually don't hear it LOL
They say, women are masters in multitasking. I cannot confirm that ;)

Thats called selective hearing I think it is something every wife believes there husband has :)
I have known some woman good at Multi tasking but i have also known many that can only single task, I suspect the story that woman can multitask is an old wife’s tale

Yes, and this tale was born long before the word "multitasking" was invented ;)

My wife had a friend, who could talk in a restaurant to you and the others sitting at the table, and she also could tell you, what the people at the neighbor table were talking at the same time, if they were talking clear enough ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43