A celestial Jellyfish / Eine himmlische Qualle

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, dear @barski, for the title of the picture ... yesterday I told him the colors, which I see in the photo and @barski suggested "jellyfish in the sea, space in a jellyfish, through a jellyfish, a celestial jellyfish, tentacles of a jellyfish, the shadow of a jellyfish, or simply Gargon" (see comments on yesterday's photo).

After thinking about the proposals for one night, today I chose the title A celestial Jellyfish.

Ich danke @barski für den Titel des Bildes ... gestern habe ich ihm die Farben, gesagt, die ich im Foto sehe und @barski schlug dann "jellyfish in the sea, space in a jellyfish, through a jellyfish, a celestial jellyfish, tentacles of a jellyfish, the shadow of a jellyfish, or simply Gargon" vor (siehe Kommentare zum Foto von gestern).

Nachdem ich eine Nacht lang über die Vorschläge nachgedacht habe, habe ich mich heute für den Titel Eine himmlische Qualle entschieden.

2019-02-16-Woerthersee-Poertschach-Sunrise-02a-Pano.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-M 55-200mm f/4.5-6.3 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/16 • 0.3 sec • @55 mm
4 photos in portrait mode combined to a panoramic photo

The picture was also taken yesterday in Pörtschach at the lake Wörthersee - a few minutes before sunrise, shortly after the beginning of the "golden hour". A little later I shot yesterday's photo of the golden sunrise.

Thanks again @barski. Next time I do not know how to name a picture, I know whom to ask :)

Das Foto ist auch gestern in Pörtschach am Wörthersee entstanden - ein paar Minuten vor Sonnenaufgang, also kurz nach Beginn der "goldenen Stunde". Wenig später habe ich dann das gestrige Foto vom goldenen Sonnenaufgang geschossen.

Danke nochmals @barski. Wenn ich das nächste Mal nicht weiß, wie ich ein Bild nennen soll, dann weiß ich nun, wen ich fragen muss :)

Location / Standort: Pörtschach Landspitz
English
Wörthersee
Pörtschach
Pyramidenkogel
Deutsch
Wörthersee
Pörtschach
Pyramidenkogel

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice Sunday evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria #seaphotography

Picture1.png

Sort:  

Beautiful! Resteemed!

Wow, thank you so much @photofeed. This sunrise was amazing and I am glad I was there 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

upvoted and resteemed
by the
@artmentor

Thank you very much @artmentor :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much, dear @pixresteemer 😊

What a gorgeous shot and I love the pastel tones of nature, and that is such a cool name for this shot

Thank you @tattoodjay, this morning view was stunning. If ever you don't know how to title a photo you should ask @barski, because I will certainly ask him again 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes I can see why you waould ask him again absolutely brilliant name for this shot

@barski is really good, isn't he?

NO Sure I just Followed him today and will check out his posts most likely this evening

I like his writing very much.

I took a quick look and I liked what I saw

I knew it 😊

Thanks for the mention))) To come up with the name of the photo, it is not as difficult as catching the right moment for the photo. Every second is unique, the clouds change their color and shape very quickly. I am glad that the idea of the name and the image in the picture merged into one))

Your welcome @barski 😊
Of course I try to name my photos somehow, but I would never have thought of a title for a sunrise photo like a celestial Jellyfish, but it suits and I like it ... so I thank you again. I think this title will help me in future to think a bit different ... 😉

Wow, thank you so much @photocircle 😊

I like the blue of the sky between red and golden 😊👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @volcandemorcilla 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow just stunning colors in that sky!

Thank you @old-guy-photos, right time - right place I think 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely colourful jelly fish!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😉 thank you so much, dear @kaminchan 😊

Spectacular photo! Congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @goodsoul 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56