You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The green Valley / Das grüne Tal

in #photography5 years ago

You have seen the world and learned a lot of other nations and their people, that's good. You can think back of a colorful life, when you are old and gray one day in the far future, sitting on your rocking chair on the porch, watching the sun setting on the horizon, your Sony A7 mark 14 in your hand ... I think I should better go to bed now ;)

Sort:  

LOL Mark 14, not sure if new cameras will be an option when I retire, but maybe sometime Steem will rise like a phoenix and it may be an option
Ohh yes i hve seen so much and have many stories I could tell from my travels ;)

Steem will rise, and hopefully I will still be alive - otherwise I will look down and watch my happy rich kids ;)

You could tell your stories here or let Bahbahra tell us ;)

Oops ohh yes the Bahbahra stories, I did take some photos but have not edited them nor come up with a story to go with them yet, but I will maybe tomorrow I will work on that :)

and Yes I do believe it will rise, and if its for the good of my stepson or the grandkids I am fine with that as well :))

Bahbahra just came into my mind, when you mentioned the stories you have to tell... ;)
... but I am looking forward to some nice stories of Bahbahra :)

I am thinking the same - if the Steem rises and brings some wealth to my family, then I will be satisfied too 😊

thanks for the reminder, I had forget the challenge I set myself to do a new story I really need to work on that, I am comfortable enough for what I have, but if Steem could help my family down the line it would be great :)

I believe in the people who say, that the Steem will rise in 2020 or 2021. If so, we will have a nice side income and the money will be a great help for our families ... but we'll see.

Until then I will try to grow my account's value as much as possible :)

And if the Steem does not rise I have a problem ... explaining my wife, where all of our money has gone ;)

Yes lets hope they are right, that timing would be great for me, I am to trying to be active and have my account steadily grow in the meantime :)

How do you say? Fingers crossed 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45