You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went Strawberry Picking This Morning!

Super nice shots Lauren, what cam? I've never had a fresh strawberry but I have had a mango off the tree, peach, plum, pear,apple and blueberry. Strawberries are on the list now! Love that last pic with the ferris wheel in the back round. Well done woman!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by @joeyrocketfilms on behalf of Team #minnowtowhale of @minnowsupport. We thank you for your contributions to the community. (Join us in helping those who came behind you grow). Visit - @ P.A.L. Net

Sort:  

Thanks!! It's a canon t3i dslr, I've had it for 4 years so I should probably invest in an upgrade next time I can afford it haha.
But yeah, you have to experience the taste a local organic strawberry. I didn't even realize that strawberries could be that sweet.

Thats a nice cam, yea there may be others but its also about who's hand the cam is in. I will do it because of you. Promise! 🍓🍓🍓🍓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67