Is this bukuem?

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemian wherever you are, I present a photo of animal that live in the ocean with the gang of fish. The problem is I really don't know what the name of this kind of animal. If I'm not mistaken, here some people call this "Bukuem", but I'm really not sure if the name is still exist, because also in our context, the term of bukuem seems to be used for negative statement. It's often we listen this term in sentence such, "kah lagei bukuem", etc.
Perhaps, may be this kind of fish is also familiar with you, did you see it before, if so what is the name of this kind of animal in your lovely village. What is the society call toward this animal.
Your answer is very important and really waited in this name investigation,
image

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46