You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what they used. The LTTE of Sri Lanka - One of the worlds most brutal terrorist groups.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Carl! Thank you so much for the reply! I really would love to see peoples thoughts on these! So i really appreciate it : )

Yeah!! those are all subs, and I know some of them look pretty intense.. Can't imagine getting into one of those to face battle..

Wow thank you so much! Yes! Please feel free to use any images and text from this post in any way youd like : )

I personally like to share photographs of my travels and especially since my recent trip to Sri Lanka. I really would love to expose the world to a little more of what Sri Lanka has to offer : ) And its history!

Thanks @curie for the love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35