You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A surprise guest appeared today!

in #photography6 years ago

Ginger cats I have found have attitude, would call this one Cog a cat that thinks it is a dog!

How delightful it is to have all these visitors arrive, Marian obviously carrying the treats gets more attention.

Sort:  

Oh I do get the cursory chance at a pat or a leg brush Lady Joan, as in their language they know that I am the leader of our pack, but of course Marian gets the abundance of attention. Whenever we see the cat again I will start to call him Cog. Very apt Lol. Maybe I can teach him how to bark? Blessings!

Have a wonderful weekend, Cog was a cat my brother had that thought she was a dog, also a ginger cat. Made me think back to the cat and dogs standing their territory together, protecting man and beast of the house....

Good! Cog no 2 it is! May your weekend also be great Lady Joan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46