You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute to Bunta.. Thanks and We Always Love You

in #photography6 years ago

This is terrible news @zamzamiali and I am very sorry for your loss.
I love elephants and I would love to touch one, one day and to see your pictures is just amazing.

I don't understand and never will how terrible humans are, to kill these amazing and beautiful animals for money. All about the money which is so sad and I will never understand it.

Sort:  

Very sad @joalvarez. This elephant is the leader of a herd of elephants who drove the wild elephants that descend to destroying the gardens of the people there, are not they very good and meritorious to the people? But somehow there are people who have no heart and shallow thoughts, chasing money in such a nasty way. We can not accept this incident and we will continue to pursue this cruel hunter, until it can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33