Return the soul to the body (What is your method)

in #photography8 years ago

It is important before the end of the day I go to bed, stop a little walking speed, after a tiring day is important the rest you can get in bed, my way of getting back the soul to the body is to be one some with nature. What is your method?










Source: family album


The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


I hope tomorrow to enjoy another story of my Corrientes earth.


                                       


José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                             Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel


Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43