Reload clear the mind-body source

in #photography8 years ago

It is very important to prepare the body to receive a deserved rest after a tiring day, to achieve this healthy rest must be balance between body and mind. My way to achieve that balance, it is with these pictures of my family. This is my method what is your method?







Source: family album


The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


I hope tomorrow to enjoy another story of my Corrientes earth.

                                       


José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

Sort:  

TY for all the prompt votes in the past I just gave some back :)

thank you very much for your words, I appreciate your time to visit my post

The principles of taiji.
We all need some kind of balance.

thank you very much, I appreciate your words and your time to visit my post

You're welcome

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51