Mother nature

in #photography8 years ago

Mother Nature Fármaco for the soul, all people must heal the soul.







Source: family album


The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixeles-


I hope tomorrow to enjoy another story of my Corrientes earth.

                                       


José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                              Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel


Sort:  

thank you so much for your words

Thank you very much appreciate your visit to my post

Great pictures @jlufer and thank you very much for your words in the comments under the article I wrote for my father!

are no comments my friend @ future24, are real feelings that spring from my heart, you maybe a little dated, but I'm so, I've not changed, so I apologized if they offended by my words, I repeat count with a server for it you need, appreciate your time to visit my post. thank you very much

Thank you really much!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43