You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art In Brooklyn. IV

in #photography6 years ago

I wish more places allowed people to express their work in these ways. Around my area it only exists on the train cars but there are a lot of them. Often almost causes me to steer off the road trying to read them. Thanks for sharing.
@dandays is a huge fan of street art.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I totally agree!
Yeah it was like this years back where it was only on billboards / train cars and unattended walls and for sure illegal, It's still illegal here in NY but some places are given the green light by state or owners and it's seen more where the neighborhoods were considered bad years ago.
I am glad you liked the post.

I figure as long as they get the ok let them have at it. As long as they keep the images clean... you know rated G since kids walk around and what not. They are artists and should be provided a canvas of some sort to express and show their abilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69