Seven day B&W challenge - day #3 - Desk Flair

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

nyhomahgawd, ok, so technically this isn't day3 because I totally missed a couple of days but ahh well. I have a life 😅

IMG_1986.jpg
The fandom is strong in this one...


The Challenge

check out the rules, if you would like to take part in this challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation needed
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Here's day#1 - Big Apple
And day#2 - Buried In The Snow

hope you enjoy the little tidbits of my life.

Now excuse me, while I try to finish something slightly more substantial for my next post. 😁

todeloo,
And until the next time, lovely steemians. ♡

Sort:  

It took me like 4 weeks to a "seven day challenge" like this one. So don't sweat it! You're doin' great ^^

Haha fair enough. I won’t feel bad then 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60