Seven day B&W challenge - day #2 - Buried In The Snow

Another day, another B&W photo.
enjoy~! (I hope)

IMG_2310.jpg I wonder how they made it down the stairs without breaking their necks... Bit cold where I live right now... brrrr


The Challenge

check out the rules, if you would like to take part in this challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation needed
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

As before, I choose not to annoy people with tags. Just go ahead and take part! It's a nice way to keep you posting everyday for a week. ;D (If you stick to it, that is. haha )

Here's day#1 - Big Apple

toodeloo lovelies,
till the next time

Sort:  

thank you jillustrations love the deep snow

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

pleasure!
thanks for dropping by :)

Thank you! jill great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Government" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

hey Harj,
I'm afraid I'm not much use when it comes to abstract art. To me it all just.. kind of looks the same, so I cannot give you any useful and constructive feedback. :(
But continue what you're doing, since it seems to brings you joy and fulfilment, which is all anyone is ever looking for anyway, and you already seem to have an audience who can truly appreciate your art! Which is awesome!

Sadly, I'm not one of them though.

I wish you all the best,
Love and Peace
Jill

awww thank you Jill x x x : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60