You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven day B&W challenge - day #2 - Buried In The Snow

in #photography7 years ago

thank you jillustrations love the deep snow

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Sort:  

pleasure!
thanks for dropping by :)

Thank you! jill great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Government" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

hey Harj,
I'm afraid I'm not much use when it comes to abstract art. To me it all just.. kind of looks the same, so I cannot give you any useful and constructive feedback. :(
But continue what you're doing, since it seems to brings you joy and fulfilment, which is all anyone is ever looking for anyway, and you already seem to have an audience who can truly appreciate your art! Which is awesome!

Sadly, I'm not one of them though.

I wish you all the best,
Love and Peace
Jill

awww thank you Jill x x x : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85