You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEAUTY OF RABBITS - NATURAL COLORED

in #photography7 years ago

My brother bred rabbits when we were younger. Got some occasional unusual results as well. It’s interesting to see.

I don’t know if you grew up this way as a child but hope you know what you are doing for your little Peppers by giving them the life you are giving them. 😊 I think every kid needs to experience “farm life” at least once before their childhood is over. See something born and experience different animal life. It adds to a child’s life. I grew up that way but my kids are not. They got to stay on a small farm for two days last month and I loved seeing the effect it had on them. This kind of stuff is magical for them.

Sort:  

Thank you for all the encouragement in our parenting! It means a lot.

It's neat to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68