Another piece from my collection Part III

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Regards appreciated community!

On this occasion I want to share with you another of my appreciated electronic devices that in one way or another revolutionized the market at the time of its appearance. This is the first video camera capable of being held in the palm of the hand, since the first generation of camcorders consisted of two separate pieces: one the video camera itself and the other the recording device. And in the second generation it was possible to combine the two aforementioned devices in a single unit but still had to be supported on the shoulder.   

The model on which this publication is based is the sensational Sony CCD-M8, accompanied by the Sony EV-C8U player from 1985, which works with the then new Video8 format. Within the first year in the market Sony would adopt the name that would last until today as its brand of camcorders.    

Here I leave some own pictures:  


I hope it has been to your liking, soon I will share more pieces of my collection. 

If you missed the previous publications of my collection, here I leave the links:   

I. Super8 movie camera and projector 

II. Turntable 

Regards!

I cordially thank the people for their support and motivation:  @hogarcosmico @erika89 @luisrz28 @bettino @annyclf @merlinrosales96 @rchirinos @paolasophiat @josue07  @natitips  as well as to each one of you for devoting part of your time to reading my publication and supporting me.     

Own images. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49