Another piece of my collection

in #photography6 years ago

Regards appreciated community of Steem!  

Today I want to present another piece of my collection of electronic equipment, it is a turntable or record player, the Sony PS-X75 BIOTRACER from 1981, this has the distinction of being the first of Sony to have the revolutionary electronic BIOTRACER tonearm , which replaces traditional weight-type stylus force and antiskating control by linear motors and optical and magnetic deviation sensors, resulting in an excellent dynamic signal to noise and track tracking very close to theoretical perfection. Another of the benefits offered are:  

  •   Full-frontal electronic controls for operation with the dust cover closed. 
  •   REPEAT function.  
  •   Automatic transport and cueing of the tonearm.  
  •   Direct drive by Sony BSL motor.    
  •   Automatic presence and record size detection.  
  •   Sony patented resonance-proof material construction.    
  •   Moving coil pickup cartridge.  
  •   Elliptical needle.  

  Here are some photographs of this beauty:  

  I hope you liked it and soon I will share more pieces from my collection.  

  Regards!  

  I cordially thank the people who support and motivate me  @hogarcosmico @erika89 @luisrz28 @bettino @annyclf @merlinrosales96 @rchirinos @paolasophiat @josue07   

  Own images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51