Pooh Bear in B&W

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

At one time I went through a black and white phase. I love the classic look. This is one my favorite photos of my daughter. She is about to turn 14 in a few weeks and I couldn't be more proud of the young lady she has grown into. I am glad to share my pride with all Steemians! Even though she may look a little nutty in her video, she's gotten great grades and is super at volleyball!

If you hadn't guessed, I am a Winnie the Pooh fan. And her nursery was definitely decorated accordingly. When she had all her favorite dolls surrounding her, I couldn't help but see the adorableness of the scene. I remember it like it was yesterday, not 13 years ago. How time flies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84