My lovable crazy daughter in motion - please welcome her Steemers!

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure if she is dancing or needs medical attention. Sometimes kids just have to let loose.

Frequently in my posts, I talk about my two girls, and here you get to meet them. The older one is much more outgoing, my little one behind the camera...not so much. But I just wanted to give you all a taste of what I'm talking about when I mention my girls and their funloving, care-free attitudes. I think the video pretty much speaks for itself. And sorry, no I'm not a Belieber. I couldn't even tell you which song she is talking about. I wanted ya'll to meet my girls for one simple reason...they are the inspiration behind much of what I write. They are my life, my loves.

Sorry about the blurriness, my phone is not the greatest.

Sort:  

My wife told me: 'Sex is better on holiday.' That wasn't a very nice postcard to receive

it looks like you would all feel right at home in my house .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65