A set of found photos #1: the accordionist.

in #photography6 years ago

Today I post my first set of found photos. Hopefully I will post new sets every beginning of week.

As you know, I find/buy this marvellous pictures in my city fleamarket –called "El rastro de Valencia"–.

Today's pictures are about an accordeonist. I found them between more pictures and I just took what a friend of mine wanted. Yes, you have read correctly: the pictures are not for me but for a friend who later will sale them to another person who is interested in photos where you see an accordion; you never know what people collect.

So, if you know the people in the pictures comment. In that case I can send them digital copies.

acordeonist1.jpgacordeonist2.jpgacordeonist3.jpgacordeonist4.jpgacordeonist5.jpgacordeonist6.jpgacordeonist7.jpgacordeonist8.jpgacordeonist9.jpgacordeonist10.jpgacordeonist11.jpgacordeonist12.jpgacordeonist13.jpgacordeonist14.jpgacordeonist15.jpgacordeonist16.jpgacordeonist17.jpgacordeonist18.jpgacordeonist19.jpgacordeonist20.jpgacordeonist21.jpgacordeonist22.jpg


Thanks For Reading
Upvote|Resteem|Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45