un dia de invierno maravillada con espectacular vista

in #photography6 years ago


El año pasado cuando saludaba a mi hermana por mensaje me dijo que estaba empezando a invernar, como me gustaria que estuvieras viendo lo que yo veo hermana para que veas lo hermoso que es, ella el año pasado se fue a francia a trabajar y estudiar y siempre nos saludamos por email y cuando me envio las imagenes quede maravilladas de tan hermoso paisaje y que pense que debe ser fabuloso estar en ese momento en ese lugar para sentir caer la nieve en tu rosto y contemplar tan hermoso lugar.

last year when I was greeting my sister by message she told me that she was starting to winter, how I would like you to see what I see sister so you can see how beautiful she is, she last year went to france to work and study and We always greet each other by email and when I sent the images I was amazed by this beautiful landscape and I thought it must be fabulous to be in that moment in that place to feel the snow fall on your face and contemplate such a beautiful place..


las fotos fue tomada por mi hermana maryangel maier con su telefono inteligente sansung el 26 de Diciembre 2017...
the photos was taken by my sister maryangel maier with her sansung smart phone on December 26, 2017.

Sort:  

Beautiful winter landscape. Good photos well done jenni :)

muchas gracias por su comentario =)


Welcome to Steemit @jenni10maier!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

muchas gracias feliz por su grato voto =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46