This Picture Received Over 100,000 Likes on Instagram

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sara Underwood - Mt Robie Read-2.jpg

The other day I took Sara Underwood (Instagram Model / Travel Influencer / Playboy Playmate with 8.3 Million Followers on Instagram) for a ride in a helicopter. We flew up 6,500 feet to Mount Robie Reid in British Columbia and landed in an epic location just in time for sunset.

While I was editing this photo, I thought it was cool, but I didn't expect the feedback it received. Since it did so well on Instagram, I decided to post it here.

To see the picture on Instagram, click below:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BXlfsCUnRWf/?taken-by=saraunderwood

Sara Underwood - MT Robie Read.jpg

Sort:  

Incredible picture :o i wish i can see something like this with my own eyes in the near future :)

Cool

Pretty epic!

Those pictures deserved 1 million likes on Instagram.
Upvoted.

Nice photos! I love the colors. Followed :)

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-24-aladzha-monastery-2017811t214916488z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73