Color Challenge (Yellow) — Brooklyn Sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Rapid Transit.jpg

I saw @sean-king post a color challenge today for the color yellow so I decided to hop on. Never took part in one so I'm unclear of what the rules are, but decided to take part anyway.

Let me know how I did @sean-king!

Sort:  

Very nice!

Lovely photo.

Cheers,
Follow me @Yehey

beautiful..

Beautiful, needed an upvote and follow ;)

Amazing picture keep sharing thumbs up for this picture 😊✌✌✌👍👍👍

Beautiful sunset! 😍😍 the clarity of this image is stunning! Definitely nailed the challenge! I currently live in Hawaii so our golden hours look a little different. Please check out my images. Mahalo!
image

https://steemit.com/photography/@vizualsamuri/10-photos-from-hawaii-s-chinese-buddhist-society-201775t51534697z

Great picture! I stayed in Brooklyn one week several years ago, I can't wait to travel there again. Follow me too :)

WOW what a great viewpoint you have and a beautiful glowing yellow sky very nice

Beautiful vibrant city of NY.
Check my sunset photos @ athavan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88