You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚🍀Spreading Luck Throughout the Steemit-verse! Supernatural Green Praying Manitis For @papa-pepper! 💚🐌🦋🐛🍀

in #photography7 years ago

Wow these shots are absolutely amazing!!! Brilliant photography of such a beautiful creature. Thanks for sharing the luck with us ;)

Sort:  

It was not me, trust me. This little guy did all the work himself, being as beautiful as he is =D
However, you are most welcome, I really hope he brings some luck to you! It must be the same thing seeing it in real life or coming across it here since there are so many posts, the chances of you seeing it are probably similar =D

Best of luck to you my friend, do let me know if anything extra exciting happens for you =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35