Outdoor Fashion Photoshoot: Model Alexa D. Image #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here's another fun image from an outdoor photoshoot near Rochester, MN! This image was taken on a different day than the previous post of mine! I love everything about this image from the look on the models face to the messy hair. It just works! This was taken with natural light only without any flash or extra props.


Model: Alexa D. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman

Time taken to edit: 45 mins

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

did you take the pictures?- interest post -David

@daydreams4rock Yes I am the photographer :)

Good shots -- check out some of my holiday pics if you wanrt

Well done @jeffhiedeman!

I love pictures like this that don't involve all the fuss and muss and yet the pictures still come out so lovely. :D

I really like the way that it looks like you guys were just talking and then you snapped it in the perfect spot so she looks animated and engaged rather than looking into space trying to look engaged (if that makes sense to you).

I wish I could take a beautiful picture like this. Thanks for sharing. :D

@frostyamber Yes this shot was taken at a random moment and I love those types of shots best! Thank you for checking out my work!

I'm following and looking forward to your future posts. :D

You're welcome. :D

great work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46