You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoor Fashion Photoshoot: Model Alexa D. Image #2

in #photography7 years ago

I love pictures like this that don't involve all the fuss and muss and yet the pictures still come out so lovely. :D

I really like the way that it looks like you guys were just talking and then you snapped it in the perfect spot so she looks animated and engaged rather than looking into space trying to look engaged (if that makes sense to you).

I wish I could take a beautiful picture like this. Thanks for sharing. :D

Sort:  

@frostyamber Yes this shot was taken at a random moment and I love those types of shots best! Thank you for checking out my work!

I'm following and looking forward to your future posts. :D

You're welcome. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46