Fashion Photoshoot: Bright Images on Yellow Backdrop

in #photography7 years ago

Back when I ordered this backdrop color I was so excited to use it! Almost immediately after I ordered it I setup this photoshoot with Elly and I love the way the images turned out!


Model: Elly O. MUA: Jeff Hiedeman Location: New Brighton, MN


Model: Elly O. MUA: Jeff Hiedeman Location: New Brighton, MN


Model: Elly O. MUA: Jeff Hiedeman Location: New Brighton, MN

Thanks for checking out my post and feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Looks like such a fun shoot! Great stuff, I've never done any studio work but I think having that controlled space is so appealing. Do you only do studio work? Followed by the way! From a budding photographer, thanks for sharing :)

@chrissymchavez Thanks! I do mainly studio but I also do some outdoor photography. I occasionally will use just natural light for indoor studio shots as well but I usually use flash :)

Ah gotcha. Well can't wait to see more of your work!

@jeffhiedeman This photoshoot is amazing man! Great job!!! If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to become a millionaire with crypto? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/money/@parkermorris/become-a-millionaire-in-the-next-5-years-with-these-5-simple-steps

Thank you for checking out my work! :)

Another great job @jeffhiedeman. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thanks @photo-trail ! :)

Yellow really highlights other colors.. awesome background. Upvoted and followed!

Thank you! Yes the yellow really makes everything "pop". I will be posting some photos from another photoshoot where I used a bright blue backdrop in the next week! :)

Looking forward to see those photos with blue background. Keep it rolling. :)

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39