You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Photo Tribute to my Family Home: The Lake

in #photography6 years ago

Ahh shoot! I even missed the listing date! Where is Mama Dreemit going to live now? It must be hard giving away the old home, but it's for the best.. It's hard to maintain it, but at least you'll always have the memories. I remember the wild waves crashing against the wooden port. That time when they're trying to get the boat out of the water :')

Sort:  

There is a complex made up of small ranch homes just up the road that she intends to move into. They're still plenty big enough for her to have company, but much more manageable- plus she'll be renting, so not responsible for any repairs which is good.

I will still have the stone fort! That's not on their actual property, it's on state park land, so I have nice private little place I can go to. Well mostly private, some teenagers have discovered it in recent years ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90