Sort:  

Here's a picture of the seeds I'll be sending you. I gave you 15 Passionfruit seeds, so hopefully they'll work for you. I had them in the cooler for the past 8 months or so, so they should be cold-stratified. If they grow, they'll keep coming back for years to come. Also, since both the Chinese Red Noodle Bean and Kiwano seed giveaways are still going on, I'll send some of those. They should both do well in your hot climate. And finally, just 'cause I'm @papa-pepper, 10 Carolina Reaper seeds, formerly the hottest pepper in the world.

If you make an account on https://steemit.chat you can private message me a shipping address. I'm papa-pepper on there. There are a variety of methods that people use to attempt to get Passionfruit seeds to germinate; cold stratifying, soaking, scarifying, etc. No matter what method is used, it's best to be patient, as they may not sprout until the following spring, a whole year after planting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48