You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for sunrise in Bali - I took this picture 5 minutes ago! Nearly sun-gazing time 🌅

in #photography7 years ago

What a reward!!!! Nature in all its glory!!! I have never been to Bali but it is definitely on my "to do" list!!! - Great share!

I would love your feedback on my latest post if you have the energy to read it after working for so many hours. lol

You were born with potential. You were born with goodness and trust. You were born with ideas and dreams. You were born with greatness. You were born with wings. You are not meant for crawling, so don’t. You have wings - Learn to use them and fly! - Rumi

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/the-matter-of-motivation

Sort:  

A friend of mine here posts Rumi every day. Brilliant words. I will do my best to check your post later. I have a busy day ahead and have just been working through the night! So may put my head down for a few hours now...

:)

sweet dreams :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29