You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Made Food Series - Gnocchi & Mushroom Rose Sauce

in #photography7 years ago

Yumm gnocchi! You know it's so easy to make it yourself!? I made it for the first time the other day! I'll post a recipe at some point- super easy! Your dinner looks so delicious- I love mushrooms - what else is in the sauce besides the other veggies??

Sort:  

The Gnocchi was hand made, however not by me... I've heard it's not very hard, perhaps a bit time consuming.

The sauce is mostly comprised of, Whipping cream, tomato paste and tomato sauce (T sauce was also made by family friends), bell peppers. 3 types of mushrooms, garlic, red onion.. I think that's more or less it.

Gnocchi's are the best!! such delicious fluffy goodness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74