Our Newest Rescue Cat - Jennifur

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Our newest rescue cat. She did come with the name Jennifur and while the kids love it, the Mrs's and I aren't too sure, but don't have the heart to change it now. To us she's Kitty( to me as, "that damn cat), to the kids, she's always be Jennifur, or maybe jfur if I can make that catch on.

Photo shot in our yard on a 1D Mark III and a 300mm f/2.8L, yes I know that's a bit of overkill :)

Sort:  

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "photography".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "photography":

  1. My Addiction To Danger: Multi-Vortex Tornado Disaster Photos And My Story With Discovery Channel ($3834.86)
  2. Bom Dia Portugal! ($1929.14)
  3. Why I removed all my posts! ($1390.53)

Happy the kids keep that cat in a home. You and the Mrs's will figure it out lol

Nice camera, great photo, and that is a really cool kitty. Thanks for sharing!

ahhhhhh kitty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44