You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 花城过年花车大巡游

in #photography7 years ago

English Version Of This Post

Huacheng parade floats parade

Guangzhou has always been known as Huacheng. A few days ago I heard that this year's Parade was during the day. All of the floats were designed and made with real flowers. In particular, the theme floats were 12 meters long and 3 meters long respectively, Guangzhou, the largest body ever floats.

I did not take a long meal in the morning and I went out. Know floats time is at 2:30 pm to begin, I went to the vicinity of the first stroll, until more than 2 o'clock, only slowly to one of the established parade routes, Grandview Plaza opposite the sports road to catch the past.

When I got out of the subway, I noticed that people on both sides of the road were already packed with people waiting for the floats.

Why floats yet? The neck is fast growing giraffe. . . Oops

Float team finally passed!

Thanks @rivalhw!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63