Fotografía Nocturna · Night Photography · Villa de San Andrés

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

villa_san_andres_lapalma_nocturna_javiersebastian_0325.jpg

Hi, steemians!

I've been almost 1'5 weeks without posting anything. Steem has become very important for me in recent months, so I really wanted to publish something now.

I LOVE STEEMIT

Here I leave a night photograph of my little town shooted last night:
San Andrés.

I hope you like it. Regards!


I going to test some tags: #steemproof #spt #sct #actnearn #steemace



CAMERA
LENS
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D · 18-200mm
28mm.
30s.
f/3.5
100




firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Presearch | Brave | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links.
presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases [##]: !steem2wls_include

Sort:  

The night view

Asin! The camera sees beyond my human eye.... It's amazing o!

This post earned a total payout of 0.177$ and 0.133$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Amazing shot..... To be honest, this is one of the most awesome pictures I've seen on the blockchain..... Keep it up!!

Posted using Partiko Android

"...one of the most awesome pictures I've seen on the blockchain..."
Are you kidding me, right? :P

It's damn beautiful.... @javiersebastian

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL... so, thank you!! :)

Hi, @javiersebastian!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@javiersebastian purchased a 24.34% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Hello @javiersebastian, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Parece un Belén, gran foto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82